Author: richard_osabe
Thu Mar 27 12:09:30 2008

is it possible that an attorney ask for money to release somebody in arrest?

Author: Isaiah
Sun Aug 3 18:47:35 2008

Please inform me if a man who claims to be "Basil Ojo" and claims to be "Secretary" to the Attorney General of Nigeria is indeed in that position. What casts doubt on him is the fact that he uses an email address that is in the public domain: attorneynig001@gmail.com

It is well know that because public domain email addresses are easily hacked and monitored by criminals, NO BANK OR ATTORNEY GENERAL IN THE WORLD WOULD USE A PUBLIC DOMAIN EMAIL ADDRESS.

IF THERE IS A REAL "BASIL OJO" SERVING AS "SECRETARY" TO THE ATTORNEY GENERAL OF NIGERIA, IT MAY BE THAT SOME SCAM CRIMINAL IS IMPERSONATING HIM AND USING THE SCAM EMAIL ADDRESS "attorneynig001@gmail.com. ALL I KNOW IS THAT THE "BASIL OJO" WITH WHOM I HAVE BEEN COMMUNICATING IS DEMANDING LARGE "ADVANCE FEES" IN EXACTLY THE SAME MANNER THAT ALL OF THE NIGERIAN CRIMINAL SCAMMERS DEMAND "ADVANCE FEES. Thanks for a solid and reliable answer,

Isaiah

Author: zayyanu_yusuf
Mon Mar 31 10:04:46 2008

The present posision on ADR in the Nigerian legal System

Author: tstevens
Mon Aug 18 17:06:32 2008

I am received e-mails from Adam John Koffi that hast the Attorney General high Court of Justice Benin signature.

He states he wants to will me money is this ligitimate the amount is $1,200,000.00 can you verify if you know Adam John Koffi.

Did you sign for this Last Will and Testment of Truth of Mr. Adam John Koffi of Plot 8 House 23 jeriko estate, Monrovia Republic of Benin.

Reply please, Thanks, Tina

SELECT
SELECT

Le top des actualités

Rubriques